visit us Open Days and Events

Come to an Open Day and get the best feel for what it’s like to study with us. You’ll learn more about our courses, meet the tutors and get a chance to chat to current students.

You’ll be able to talk to our tutors, students and career advisors to find out why our graduates have enviable employability rates. Whether you are thinking about undergraduate or postgraduate study, we have a range of ways for you to get to know the University.

Open Days

More than just a chat and a guided tour, our Open Days are a great way to discover more about us, find out more about our campuses, and get information about our flexible and online study options. Learn about our excellent teaching and employability rates along with how to get involved in our award-winning pro bono programme, whilst meeting our students, experienced tutors and careers advisors.

Undergraduate Open Days

Our Open Days will allow you to find out more about each of our degree programmes and give you a feel for what it’s like to study with us. Please see individual course details to find out where your chosen course is offered.

Find out more

Postgraduate Open Days

Find out all about studying with us, as well as get more information about your chosen course at an Open Day for one of our campuses. Please see individual course details to find out where your chosen course is offered.

Find out more

Travel Bursaries

We are offering undergraduate applicants in the UK a chance to claim up to £50 of travel costs. Simply download the form.

Download now

Campus Visits

An individual Campus Visit is a great way to find out more about the Campus.

Discover more

Online Open Days

If you can’t make it to one of our on campus Open Days, why not check out our online tour instead?

Find out more

Events

Whether you want to learn more about our award-winning pro bono programme, find out about student life at ULaw, or come along to one of our talks or employability focused tasters, we have a great selection of events for you to choose from.

Undergraduate

Whichever course you’re interested in, we have a range of events that can help support your degree choice and future career aspiration.

See undergraduate events

Postgraduate

If you want tips to help you prepare for your future career then attend one of our employability focused events.

See postgraduate events

International

Thinking of studying with us but can’t get to the UK for an Open Day? We exhibit across the globe, so see what events you could meet us at.

See international events
Prospective students on a guided tour around campus

year calendarAll Upcoming Events

We have a wide range of campuses, courses and events for you to explore. Take a look at everything on offer all in one place here.

Campus visits

Campus visits allow you to get a ‘feel’ for the campus as well as information specific to the course and life at The University of Law. You are likely to meet a tutor and someone from our employability team as well as receive a tour of the campus.

Campus visits take place throughout the year and the arrangements at each campus vary from scheduled dates and times to a time that fits in with your schedule. For details on how to arrange a visit, please look at the relevant details shown below.

London Bloomsbury - Wednesdays 10:30 & 14:30.

studentservices-bloomsbury@law.ac.uk


London Moorgate
- Wednesdays 10:30 & 14:30.

studentservices-moorgate@law.ac.uk


Guildford
- Wednesday afternoons.

studentservices-guildford@law.ac.uk


Bristol
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us. In your email please include the name of the course you are interested in.

studentservices-bristol@law.ac.uk


Birmingham
- Wednesdays, between 14:00 - 16:00.

studentservices-birmingham@law.ac.uk


Leeds
- Alternating Tuesdays and Thursdays, between 14:00 - 16:00.

studentservices-leeds@law.ac.uk


Liverpool
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us.

studentservices-liverpool@law.ac.uk


Manchester
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us.

studentservices-manchester@law.ac.uk


Chester
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us.

studentservices-chester@law.ac.uk


Exeter
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us.

studentservices-exeter@law.ac.uk


Reading
- Wednesdays and Thursdays, between 12.45 - 13.30.

studentservices-reading@law.ac.uk


Nottingham
- To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please contact us.

Studentservices-Nottingham@law.ac.uk