Map of the UK on a black background with the Unversity of Law locations

Open days & events

More than just a chat and a guided tour our Open Days are interactive and the perfect way to come and find out more.

  • Get the lowdown on our courses and flexible study options with online and on campus courses, full-time and part-time programmes
  • Talk to our tutors, students and careers advisors to find out why our graduates have enviable employability rates
  • Learn how to get involved in our award-winning pro bono programme
  • Find out more about student life at The University of Law
  • Join talks, law taster events and tours

Whether you are thinking about Undergraduate and Postgraduate Business and Law degrees attending an open day will help you decide the best route for you.

Undergraduate Open Day Travel Bursaries

To ensure that everyone is able to visit one of our Open Days and experience life at ULaw, we are offering Undergraduate applicants in the UK a chance to claim up to £50 of travel costs. To download our travel reclaim form and find out more about our T&Cs, click here

Online Open Days

Online open days and events provide an alternative and easy way for you to  find out more about our courses, our employability support and hear from one of our current students. In addition you will be able to put your questions to representatives from student support, admissions and finance via our chat pods.

Please see below our schedule of online open days for this coming academic year.

More dates coming soon.

Spaces are limited so to book your place please click on the ‘Register now’ button

We look forward to chatting with you.

Campus visits

Campus visits allow you to get a ‘feel’ for the campus as well as information specific to the course and life at The University of Law. You are likely to meet a tutor and someone from our employability team as well as receive a tour of the campus.

Campus visits take place throughout the year and the arrangements at each campus vary from scheduled dates and times to a time that fits in with your schedule. For details on how to arrange a visit, please look at the relevant  details shown below.

Location Visit times Email
London Bloomsbury Wednesdays 10:30 & 14:30 studentservices-bloomsbury@law.ac.uk
London Moorgate Wednesdays 10:30 & 14:30 studentservices-moorgate@law.ac.uk
Guildford Wednesday afternoons studentservices-guildford@law.ac.uk
Bristol To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please email Student Services. In your email please include the name of the course you are interested in. studentservices-bristol@law.ac.uk
Birmingham Wednesdays, between 14:00 - 16:00 studentservices-birmingham@law.ac.uk
Leeds Alternating Tuesdays and Thursdays, between 14:00 - 16:00 studentservices-leeds@law.ac.uk
Liverpool  To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please e-mail  studentservices-liverpool@law.ac.uk
Manchester To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please e-mail studentservices-manchester@law.ac.uk
Chester To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please e-mail studentservices-chester@law.ac.uk
Exeter To arrange a visit at a time that suits you please e-mail studentservices-exeter@law.ac.uk
Reading Wednesdays and Thursdays, between 12.45 - 13.30 studentservices-reading@law.ac.uk
Nottingham To arrange a time to visit the campus that suits you please e-mail Studentservices-Nottingham@law.ac.uk

 

Events


Book an open day or event